March of Dimes Fundraising ECard

Click here to help me reach my goal!

My fundraising video gives you an opportunity to help me reach my fundraising goal as I walk in the “March of Dimes” in April.

I am marching for all of the unborn children – ectopic pregnancies, stillborn, miscarried, aborted. For the babies who are born too soon, too small and often very sick. I am marching to raise funds to better educate and equip women to better care for their child(ren) while raising awareness of infant mortality rates.

One thought on “March of Dimes Fundraising ECard

  1. Pingback: Why I Won’t Be Walking In The March Of Dimes | Anna Engel

Leave a Reply

